Depending on your pricing plan, you can delete your Complete-Reviews Business account immediately or with a notice period. Learn how in this article.
When you delete your Complete-Reviews Business account, you’ll no longer be able to manage your profile page or interact with reviewers. Deleting your account also means your profile page will revert back to “Unclaimed”.
Note: If you share access with any other users, they must also delete their Complete-Reviews Business accounts in order for your business profile page to revert back to “Unclaimed”.
But remember, we don’t delete business profiles from Complete-Reviews. This means that even after the account is deleted, customers can still search for your business, read old reviews, and write new ones at any time — you just won’t be able to respond.
If you’ve signed up for one of our paid plans, you’ll need to contact Complete-Reviews and cancellation notice before deleting your account. If you’ve signed up for our Free plan, you can delete your account immediately.
Note: You can always claim your business profile again.
Get in touch to find out more about what we do to build trust and promote transparency in online reviews.